C.L. "Butch"
Otter
Governor
Lawerence
Denney
Secretary of
State
Lawrence
Wasden
Attorney
General
Brandon D
D Woolf
State
Controller,
Secretary
SCO > Board of Examiners >
Board of Examiners
Meeting Dates
Board of Examiners Subcommittee
Meeting Dates
Due dates for submitting
agenda items
September 16, Tuesday 8:55 a.m.
September 9, Tuesday 1:30 p.m.
September 4, Thursday, 12:00 p.m.
October 16, Thursday 8:55 a.m. Coeur d’ Alene
October 7, Tuesday 1:30 p.m.
October 2, Thursday, 12:00 p.m.
November 18, Tuesday 8:55 a.m.
November 11, Tuesday 1:30 p.m.
November 6, Thursday, 12:00 p.m.
December 16, Tuesday 8:55 a.m.
December 9, Tuesday 1:30 p.m.
December 4, Thursday, 12:00 p.m.
January 20, Tuesday 8:55 a.m.
January 13, Tuesday 1:30 p.m.
January 8, Thursday, 12:00 p.m.
February 17, Tuesday 8:55 a.m.
February 10, Tuesday 1:30 p.m.
February 5, Thursday, 12:00 p.m.
March 17, Tuesday 8:55 a.m.
March 10, Tuesday 1:30 p.m.
March 5, Thursday, 12:00 p.m.
April 21, Tuesday 8:55 a.m.
April 14, Tuesday 1:30 p.m.
April 9, Thursday, 12:00 p.m.
May 19, Tuesday 8:55 a.m.
May 12, Tuesday 1:30 p.m.
May 7, Thursday, 12:00 p.m.
June 16, Tuesday 8:55 a.m.
June 9, Tuesday, 1:30 p.m.
June 4, Thursday, 12:00 p.m.


Unless otherwise noted, the Board of Examiners Subcommittee meetings will be held in the Joe R. Williams Building, 5th Floor Conference Room A. The Board of Examiners Regular meetings will be held at the Borah Post Office, 2nd Floor Courtroom, 304 North 8th Street, Boise.

Meeting dates and times for the State Board of Examiners are subject to change at the discretion of the Board. If you have any questions regarding Board of Examiners meetings or submitting an item for the agenda, please contact: Debbie Wonch, Office of the State Controller (208) 334-3100, or E-mail: dwonch@sco.idaho.gov.

Page last updated on 08/26/2008 02:14:33 PM