Contact Us!

 ​Feel free to contact The Luma Project Team at luma@sco.idaho.gov.

 You can also contact someone directly with the following contact information:

Steven Detton Photo.jpg
STEVEN DETTON 
Project Manager
E: sdetton@sco.idaho.gov 
Sheena Colese Photo.jpg
SHEENA COLES
Organizational Change Manager
E: scoles@sco.idaho.gov
Alex.PNG
ALEX DOENCH  
Communications Manager

E: adoench@sco.Idaho.gov​


​BUDGET TEAM LEAD

Christopher Davis
E: cdavis@sco.idaho.gov
​FINANCE TEAM LEAD

Brandon Purcell
E: bpurcell@sco.idaho.gov
​PROCUREMENT TEAM LEAD

Jason Skelton
E: jskelton@sco.idaho.gov
​PAYROLL TEAM LEAD

Amber Brown
E: abrown@sco.idaho.gov
HCM TEAM LEAD​

Sharon Duncan
E: sduncan@sco.idaho.gov
TECHNICAL TEAM LEAD

Leanne DeHaas
E: LDehaas@sco.idaho.gov​​